“I’ll Come To Your Place When SHTF” – No You Won’t

 Glen Tate, SHTFPlan:

But when the good times end, they will come to you for help. What will you do when they show up at your front door?

Dear Friend:

I love my friends, but I will shoot you if I have to. I’m serious. Here’s why.

I tried to persuade you to prepare for what’s coming and, in the process, revealed that to you that I’m preparing. You realized that I have food, guns, etc., and ended up saying, half kidding but half serious, “I’ll come to your place when SHTF.”

No you won’t. I will shoot you. If you threaten me and my family, I will use force to defend against any threat. And showing up at my place hungry and unprepared is a threat to me. You will eat my food and use up my medical supplies, generator, firewood, etc. That’s less of these life-saving things for me and my family. That’s a threat.

Read More @ SHTFPlan.com

Leave a Reply

